Fairy Drawings #4 and #5, Pencil and Ink

 

21 thoughts on “Fairy Drawings #4 and #5, Pencil and Ink

  1. Congrats Taniajessicasmith! I love your work, I am nominating you for ‘the very inspiring Blogging Award” Your art Rocks. In order to claim your award, take it from my home page, but you have to tell 7 things on your blog about yourself that we don’t know. then you have to nominate 15 blogs you follow & love! You don’t have to do anything, I just wanted you to know that I think your great! I will show that I nominated you on my page
    Thanks, Amy

    • Thank you so much Amy for nominating me!! Much appreciated…..it’s so lovely of you to think of me for this and although I am a bit behind on acknowledging these awards I will hopefully get on it very soon!! Thanks again 🙂

    • It would be an honour….I’m just sharpening my old school compass and gathering my felt tip pens as we speak 😉 haha. But seriously, I’m off for a week now but after lets get a design underway!! Thanks again for your support xx

Leave a Reply

