Gorgeous Galapagos Waters….But Can You Spot The Marine Iguanas??

42 thoughts on “Gorgeous Galapagos Waters….But Can You Spot The Marine Iguanas??

    • Thanks, the landscape on those islands is very spectacular – and particularly if you enjoy different textures and colours because they vary so much island-to-island…very prehistoric-looking and all kinds of coloured sands, rocks, plants and animals!

  1. Tania, I love your photos. You come up with some very awesome, picturesque, and beautiful images. I love Iguanas and had a very large green iguana that I had for almost 6 years. I used to walk him on a leash and he rode in my truck with me. The kids loved him. The water there looks very pristine. Awesome photo.

    • Thank you very much Mike! Iguana’s are very impressive-looking and interesting, I imagine they would be good pets but perhaps a little unemotional?? πŸ˜‰ kids love their reptiles don’t they?! Thank you for taking the time to comment!

  2. Great photo of a place I’d love to see someday! I found him!! Evolution to survive at its best!! Makes me want to run away from here to there!!

Leave a Reply

