Tlos Ruins, Turkey

30 thoughts on “Tlos Ruins, Turkey

    • Ah yes….imagine all the travelling you could do if you had the funds….adventures galore! I hope you get to visit there again soon, lotto win or not 🙂

  1. Tlos is the “home of Pegasus” with excellent rock-cut tombs…. and also one of the Lycian cities in Mediterranean region of Turkey. I am glad you visited these amazing ruins… I haven’t visited yet. Wonderful photograph. Thank you dear Tania, with my love, nia

    • You can climb in and around the ruins too which is especially good because it’s like a fantasy to explore something as fascinating as this unrestricted! You should visit too 🙂

      • I wish but we have only summer vacation of my love and during summer it’s been very hot and I can’t go because of my healthy issues… But I hope one day we can visit there… Have a nice day, with my love, nia

      • I hope you get to visit too!! There are many other great places and things to see though – even on your doorstep – as I know you appreciate in your lovely photographs 🙂

      • I visited so many places and I have many photographs of them, all Aegean region and coast, like Ephesus, but we haven’t visited yet, the south part… Love, nia

Leave a Reply

