Aztec Calendar

21 thoughts on “Aztec Calendar

  1. The central face with its tongue sticking out makes me think there is a sense of humour in the sense that you can watch time pass but there is never enough of it and it always runs out.

    • I like this interpretation Russell! It certainly feels like there isn’t enough time to do all the fun stuff there is to do and too much time spent on boring ol’ work etc πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Peculiar, Wahoo, Ding Dong and The Liebster Award | Zen and Genki

    • Thank you so much Anne!! Lovely of you to think of me for this….I will get on it as soon as time allows! Thank you for your kind words and hope you are having a lovely weekend πŸ™‚

      • I knew what you meant! I’ve decided that type-o’s are a sign of a creative and passionate mind so we who frequently commit them are simply the best! I would definitely recommend South America as a place to visit. I went to Peru, Bolivia, Ecuador, Chile and Galapagos but would still love to see Brazil and Argentina (a bit too expensive for me at the time). Hope you’re having a good weekend πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

