Monkfish Kebab, Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal

40 thoughts on “Monkfish Kebab, Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal

  1. You’re teasing me Tania, that’s not fair, My mouth is getting watery! πŸ™‚
    Everything looks delicious! Great shot!

    • Haha, I do apologise! I’ve seen so many tasty things on other’s blogs, I thought it time to get my own back πŸ˜‰ Thanks, hope you are having a lovely Easter weekend

    • Haha, I have been telling everyone this since I read your comment – thank you! I do love Lobster and this Monkfish indeed had that ‘meatier’ texture and was very delicious….I certainly enjoyed spoiling myself with the food, drink and view that evening!! πŸ™‚

  2. The Algarve has the most beautiful sunsets i’ve seen….and it looks like it also has the most beautiful monkfish kebabs!! Do you remember the name of the restaurant???

    • Hi, it was very beautiful….I think the restaurant was rather unimaginatively called ‘Beach Cafe’ but it is on the Praia Da Oura and right next to that distinctive rock with the ‘arch’ πŸ™‚ The staff were also very nice there

Leave a Reply

