Stone Stuck Between A Rock And A Hard Place, Portugal

16 thoughts on “Stone Stuck Between A Rock And A Hard Place, Portugal

    • Thanks Carlos….this was on a wonderfully rocky beach in Albufeira, Portugal’s popular Algarve. Luckily it was not busy as it is low season so I was able to find my own little bits of solace in the sand. I did stumble upon a man masturbating on one of my morning coastal wanders which was a bit of a shock!! I don’t know if it was a local with a penchant for that sort of morning ‘exercise’ or a tourist overwhelmed by the beauty of nature, but either way I had to pretend I hadn’t seen and take photos of a Seagull finding food in the rock-pools until he’d ‘finished’ so I could walk past!!…yucky 😦

      • Woop – sorry you’ve had such an experience. Talk about enjoying the view, huh?

        I assure you I’ve never come across such surprises up North, where I am from!

Leave a Reply

