Still Life With Dog Skull #2, Oil on Paper (Couldn’t Afford Canvas Haha!)

24 thoughts on “Still Life With Dog Skull #2, Oil on Paper (Couldn’t Afford Canvas Haha!)

    • It does look like a bowling ball!! Haha πŸ™‚ I hadn’t noticed that, although I knew you wouldn’t fail to recognise my signature candle decapitation…..I was just waiting for that one! πŸ˜‰

  1. Who’s poor, little doggie is that?

    A pitty you didn’t paint it on canvas. It is really, really good! Especially the lighting is brilliant and although a little hard, they match the vibrancy in the colors perfectly! Very well done indeed!!!

    • I promise that no doggies were harmed in the creation of this piece πŸ˜‰ although how this particular one met its demise is unknown…..thank you for the compliment, I’m happy you rate my painting so favourably πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

