Dawn View From ‘Dune 45’, Namibia

27 thoughts on “Dawn View From ‘Dune 45’, Namibia

    • Mike, I just saw it! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I am a little lost for words…..thank you so so much for what you wrote about me! I am very excited but I don’t know I can live up to all those great things you’ve said now haha! Plus I absolutely love your humour and attitude to life. I’m going to comment over at your end now…..YAY! thanks again!! πŸ™‚

  1. Hello Tania, thanks for the visit to my blog πŸ™‚ – I like yours! And this is my favorite among your latest photos: A great panorama over this magnificent and desolate landscape. I want myself to visit Namibia – the sooner the better!

    • It was! Like being on another planet – a landscape I’d never before experienced and watching the shadows of the dunes move as the sun rose was quite beautiful! Thank you for your comments πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

