My Dog Tries To Eat Bubbles

32 thoughts on “My Dog Tries To Eat Bubbles

  1. Yes it is rather amusing watching our pets catching
    those bubbles and then realising that the taste is not
    quite as interesting as the visual surprise 🙂

    Have a lovely day today Tania 🙂

    Androgoth Xx

      • It turned out really nice! I am afraid of flash – I really need to learn to use it as my camera hates low light. I shoot mostly out of doors or in studio but did break down and use in camera flash for my son’s birthday pictures.

      • I’m glad you think so! Yes it is tricky because the quality of light is generally so much nicer without flash but I wouldn’t know how to achieve sharpness in a moving subject any other way – even with a fast shutter speed – it would be too dark. Anyway, I will keep on experimenting as it’s the best way to learn what works best! 🙂

  2. As an animal lover, I dig this. As well as being a great photo. By the way he is going after those bubbles, you must have told him that they tasted like bacon.

Leave a Reply

