‘Still Life’, Wax and Acrylic on Board

23 thoughts on “‘Still Life’, Wax and Acrylic on Board

  1. Wax and acrylic– now there’s a combo I haven’t run into before. And a guy like me gets around… : )

    It’s striking, it’s beautiful, I don’t even care that it doesn’t have any jellyfish.

    At least I don’t think it does… : )

    • Thank you Mark…I am trying to keep you on your toes πŸ˜‰ Next I will try using real jellyfish to make a sculpture or something…that’ll really blow your mind! haha

  2. I rather like the concept of this artistry
    and you have excelled my friend, indeed
    this is a beautiful example of art πŸ™‚

    Be well my friend Tania πŸ™‚

    Androgoth Xx

Leave a Reply

