Skull Study, Charcoal and Chalk on Paper

23 thoughts on “Skull Study, Charcoal and Chalk on Paper

  1. This is my first visit to your Space my friend
    and what do I find? It is like home from home
    viewing this fine piece of artistry…

    Great Work…

    Thank you for calling into My Gothic realm
    and for deciding to follow my Space, I feel
    sure that your adventure will be enjoyable
    and I hope that you will add your thoughts
    to some of my Scripts whenever you wish…

    All that I have to say to you now Tania is
    Welcome to my Space 🙂

    I will be venturing through your postings and
    offering you an honest opinion on your work 🙂

    Be well my new friend…

    Androgoth

    • Yes, I am now a fearless traveller in your deliciously wicked world armed only with my thirst for adventure and a curiosity which many felines have fallen foul of 😉 Sweet dreams…thank you kindly for stopping by, I’m glad you found my latest, rather aptly macabre, post likable! hehee 🙂

    • You are very welcome, thank you for following me. I am very disorganised so I am only just replying to this comment…I seem to be doing things a bit backwards! Some things never change… 😉

  2. Very macabre. Not dissimilar to the stuff I used to sketch at school in art class, but I’ve always had a fascination with the morbid (hence my all zombie pics) 🙂

Leave a Reply

