Dusk, Pokhara, Nepal

25 thoughts on “Dusk, Pokhara, Nepal

  1. Amazing… love the clouds…. also love your banner (?) at the top (the eye with the face paint). Excellent, arresting image! (found you via Ralphie’s Portal)

    • Hi Ade, thanks for dropping by! Ah yes, that Ralphie seems a mischievous soul doesn’t he ;)?! Nice that he led you to finding me here too! It is a great compliment that you felt moved to comment. My banner is a favourite of mine…it is the beginning piece of a face-paint project idea I have. I shall be painting my face in various unusual ways and photographing myself. I’m excited about it so watch this space….

  2. I like your style, as each photograph
    has a real sense of depth, and that is
    certainly a wonderful achievement πŸ™‚

    Androgoth

Leave a Reply

