Face paint project

23 thoughts on “Face paint project

    • Thank you! Believe it or not these were really cheap, rubbishy ones for £3 from a fancy dress shop but I actually enjoy the raw, sweaty quality in the photographs so it was a nice surprise!

    • Wow those shots of yours are beautiful!! And amazing face-painting – I love it! I didn’t know it was a traditional art form in Taiwan….I am inspired by patterns in nature and am fond of doodling and seeing where it takes me….it interests me how the face is transformed when used as a canvas 🙂

Leave a Reply

