Misty Forest, Chitwan, Nepal

13 thoughts on “Misty Forest, Chitwan, Nepal

  1. Oh, wow…We’ve been there. Stayed on little island in the middle of a river. Went on elephant safari at dawn, had a rhino eyeing up our laundry at noon and saw a tiger crossing the river at dusk. It was a life-changing trip in so many ways. Thanks for the like on my mandala blog by the way!. D

    • Hi Susan. I’ve just visited your blog – you have some great artwork, I shall be exploring further πŸ™‚ I haven’t read The Green Mansions…but now I want to! I’m glad it stirred your imagination enough to comment and thank you!

    • Thank you, I was on the back of an Elephant taking pics of this forest….I had never seen woods look like they were straight out of a fairytale before that day! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

