Paint Pigment, Nepal

14 thoughts on “Paint Pigment, Nepal

    • A lot of people have said that! It has that sensual appeal to it. Have you heard of Holi festival in India? Everyone throws the paint pigment at each other – there are fantastic photos of it if you search it. So colourful and so much fun, I’d love to experience that one day πŸ™‚

      • I can see what you mean although it was meant from a painter’s point of view. Dive in and use it to do lots and lots of choke full of colour paintings! Pigments in all forms are mesmerizing to me.

  1. Ooo πŸ™‚
    I also thought of Holi – but I have to say I’m most impressed by the fact that all the pigments seem to be unmixed and unpolluted! I could NEVER be trusted to look after something like that!

Leave a Reply

