Sunset, Okavango Delta, Botswana

45 thoughts on “Sunset, Okavango Delta, Botswana

  1. Hej from Sweden !
    Wow thanks for clicking the “LIKE” button on today’s post. i ‘m really glad you enjoyed it. A lot to read but once i started i really couldn’t stop. I hope it gives a bird’s eye view into the daily routine of the care of our goats here at Gullringstorp.
    You are most welcome back. Start to read from May of last year and you can see all the development within the herd.
    I love your photography. Absolutely beautiful!
    http://gullringstorpgoatsblog.wordpress.com

  2. Hej from Sweden !
    Thank you for clicking the “LIKE” button on my most recent post “HURRAH, HURRAH Sweden has a Princess!! ” I am so glad you liked it. It’s a real big thing here in Sweden and we are all happy.
    Welcome back!

  3. Excellent composition. Beautiful use of perspective, lighting, and colour to evoke mood & tone.
    I have sent a link to family and friends. Also thanks for signing up for my blog it is much appreciate. The ability to share and interact with others from different parts of the world is a wonderful gift. πŸ™‚

    • Thanks for the lovely feedback! I totally agree with you about sharing and interacting with people who have shared interests around the world. I’m very new to blogging and I’m really enjoying discovering new creative things everyday, it’s certainly inspiring πŸ™‚

  4. what a stunning picture. I am afraid that although I would fully appreciate this scene in person, I probably wouldn’t do it justice with my camera. So much to learn! Thank you for stopping by my blog, and thank you for sharing beauties like this. I’m going to keep on reading.

    • Thanks Nicky! Much appreciated although I’m sure when faced with such beauty someone with an artistic eye like you would capture it too πŸ™‚ I really like your posts on ‘beautiful decay’, this theme has always interested me – finding beauty in things which are not traditionally thought to be so….

Leave a Reply

